Pasha Land Restaurant & Lounge

Authentic Mediterranean & Moroccan Cuisine

644 Center Point Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Phone: 301.216.2223
Email: info@pashaland.com
Website:PashaLand.com

Hours:
Lunch Hours
Tue-Sat: 11am - 3pm

Dinner Hours
Mon: 5pm - 10pm
Tue-Sat: 5pm - 11pm
Sun: 1pm - 10pm

What We Offer

  • Dinner Menu
  • Family-Style Menu
  • Catering
  • Live Middle Eastern Music
  • Authentic Moroccan Cuisine
  • Authentic Mediterranean Cuisine
  • Serving all Halal Meat
  • All Organic Seasonings & Most Vegetables
  • Lunch Menu
  • Weekend Belly Dancing Performances
  • Latin Night
  • Live Jazz Music

Lunch Menu

Dinner Menu

Entertainment Schedule:

OCTOBER

Fri Oct 3 - Shadiyah

Sat Oct 4 - Nadia

Fri Oct 10 - Asala

Sat Oct 11 - Elena Faye

Fri Oct 17 - Nadirah Nasreen

Sat Oct 18 - Nimeera

Fri Oct 24 - Shadiyah

Sat Oct 25 - Patricia

Fri Oct 31 - Amustela  (Halloween)

 
NOVEMBER
Sat Nov 1 - Nadia

Fri Nov 7 - Shadiyah

Sat Nov 8 - Nadirah Nasreen

Fri Nov 14 - Nimeera

Sat Nov 15 - Elena Faye

Fri Nov 21 - Shadiyah

Sat Nov 22 - Amustela

Fri Nov 28 - Asala

Sat Nov 29 - Patricia

Catering:

Let us cater your next event. We can put a smile on your guests faces, and you get the credit for having us cater your event. Give us a call.


Overview:

Pasha Land is a family owned and operated destination dining establishment. It is owned by a native Moroccan Ahmed Zouine, whom is serving traditional Moroccan as well as Mediterranean cuisine. We offer a lovely and cozy atmosphere for the entire family as you experience the sights, tastes and sounds of Morocco and the Mediterranean. This Moroccan feeling is captured by the Imported traditional brass and glass chandeliers, tapestry covered pillows and seating, the soothing sounds of water from our “wishing well fountain”, the melody of beautiful music playing in the background while feasting on scrumptious dishes of chicken, lamb, flaky Bastillas, couscous, pastas, vegetarian and fish specials of the day. Join us on your Friday and Saturday nights for live entertainment of Raks Sharqi (our belly dancer) and traditional music.

 

Looking for a cook,will train, inquire within.

 

Contact Owner

What can we do to improve our business?
We would like to hear from you!

CATEGORIES: Catering | Eats (Relax and Enjoy) | Entertainment & Live Music